About us

Who we are

Owner Dr. Filippo Mencarellimencarelli@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Dr. Lucia Aielloaiello@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Dr. Marta Di Martinodimartino@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Dr. Antonella Guglielmiguglielmi@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Dr. Carla Peschipeschi@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Dr. Eugenia Porretti – porretti@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Dr. Cristiana Spagnolo – spagnolo@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Mrs. Rita Allegrucciallegrucci@farmaciapiazzadispagna.it

Specialisation


Our highly professional staff are all qualified, experienced pharmacists who keep up to date with developments in their fields in order to provide a point of reference for the health needs and well-being of local inhabitants and all those who frequent the neighbourhood.

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.

Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the functionality/content marked as “%SERVICE_NAME%” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.